Contact OASFVI

The OA San Fernando Valley Business office:

OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org 

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members:

Board Position

Name

Email

Chair

Bonnie K.

chair@oasfvalley.org

Vice Chair

Jo H.

vicechair@oasfvalley.org

Treasurer

Jonathan S.

treasurer@oasfvalley.org

Secretary

Diane P.

secretary@oasfvalley.org

Delegate Coordinator

Tiana M.

delegates@oasfvalley.org

Newsletter Editor

Jeanne B.

editor@oasfvalley.org

Twelfth Step Within/Workshops

Linda S.

workshops@oasfvalley.org

 

Alison M.

workshops@oasfvalley.org

Special Events & Fundraising

Jo H.

intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org

Public Outreach

Leore B.

publicinfo@oasfvalley.org

 

Jae F.

publicinfo@oasfvalley.org

Literature & Digital Resources

Matt A.

literature@oasfvalley.org

World Service Rep

Gunit K.

wsorep@oasfvalley.org

Region 2 Rep

Janet Z.

r2rep@oasfvalley.org