Contact OASFVI

The OA San Fernando Valley Business office:

OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org 

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members:

Board Position

Name

Email

Chair

Bonnie K.

chair@oasfvalley.org

Vice Chair

Jeanne

vicechair@oasfvalley.org

Treasurer

Jonathan S.

treasurer@oasfvalley.org

Secretary

Dorritt D.

secretary@oasfvalley.org

Newsletter Editor

Alessandra

editor@oasfvalley.org

12th Step Within Workshops

Linda S. and Leore

workshops@oasfvalley.org

Special Events & Fundraising

Jessica and Lital

intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org

Public Outreach

Tim C.

publicinfo@oasfvalley.org

Literature & Digital Resources

Nora K. and Samuel

literature@oasfvalley.org

World Service Rep

Gunit K.

wsorep@oasfvalley.org

Region 2 Rep

Hank

r2rep@oasfvalley.org