Contact the OA San Fernando Valley Intergroup

The OA San Fernando Valley Business office:

OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members

Position Member Email
Board Position Name Email
Chair Bonnie K. chair@oasfvalley.org
Vice Chair Jeanne vicechair@oasfvalley.org
Treasurer Jonathan S. treasurer@oasfvalley.org
Secretary Doritt D. secretary@oasfvalley.org
Newsletter Editor Alessandra editor@oasfvalley.org
12th Step Within Workshops Linda S. and Leore workshops@oasfvalley.org
Special Events & Fundraising Lital intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org
Public Outreach Tim C. publicinfo@oasfvalley.org
Literature & Digital Resources Nora K. and Samuel literature@oasfvalley.org
World Service Rep Gunit K. wsorep@oasfvalley.org
Region 2 Rep Vacant r2rep@oasfvalley.org
Back to top