Contact the OA San Fernando Valley Intergroup

The OA San Fernando Valley Business Office is temporarily closed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members

Board Position Member Name Email
Chair Darcy K. chair@oasfvalley.org
Vice Chair Jeanne B. vicechair@oasfvalley.org
Treasurer Jonathan S. treasurer@oasfvalley.org
Secretary Doritt D. secretary@oasfvalley.org
Newsletter Editor Karen R. editor@oasfvalley.org
12th Step Within Workshops Melissa E. workshops@oasfvalley.org
Special Events & Fundraising Jo H. intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org
Public Outreach Tim C. publicinfo@oasfvalley.org
Literature & Digital Resources Samuel G. literature@oasfvalley.org
World Service Rep Gunit K. wsorep@oasfvalley.org
Region 2 Rep Michelle G. r2rep@oasfvalley.org
Delegate Coordinator Bonnie K. delegates@oasfvalley.org