OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members

Board Position Member Name Email
Chair Joy V. chair@oasfvalley.org
Vice Chair Tami H. vicechair@oasfvalley.org
Treasurer Doritt D. treasurer@oasfvalley.org
Secretary Zan D-S. secretary@oasfvalley.org
Newsletter Editor Bob K. editor@oasfvalley.org
12th Step Within Workshops Jo H. workshops@oasfvalley.org
Special Events & Fundraising Kim C. intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org
Public Outreach Linda K. publicinfo@oasfvalley.org
Digital Resources Bob S. web@oasfvalley.org
World Service Rep Tim C. wsorep@oasfvalley.org
Region 2 Rep Jessica S. r2rep@oasfvalley.org
Delegate Coordinator Paula C. delegates@oasfvalley.org

Contact Us

Back to top