The OA San Fernando Valley Business Office is temporarily closed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

OA San Fernando Valley
20121 Ventura Boulevard, #315
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(818) 888-4776 
office@oasfvalley.org

San Fernando Valley Intergroup Board Members

Board Position Member Name Email
Chair Darcy K. chair@oasfvalley.org
Vice Chair Craig K. vicechair@oasfvalley.org
Treasurer Karen R. treasurer@oasfvalley.org
Secretary Doritt D. secretary@oasfvalley.org
Newsletter Editor Paula C. editor@oasfvalley.org
12th Step Within Workshops Barbara O. workshops@oasfvalley.org
Special Events & Fundraising Kim C. intergroupdev@oasfvalley.org
Public Outreach Michelle G. publicinfo@oasfvalley.org
Digital Resources Bob S. literature@oasfvalley.org
World Service Rep Tim C. wsorep@oasfvalley.org
Region 2 Rep Jessica S. r2rep@oasfvalley.org
Delegate Coordinator Bonnie K. delegates@oasfvalley.org
Back to top